What Marina and the Diamonds taught me about chilling out

“Guess what, I’m not a robot. A robot”

So the song goes. And you know what, I’m not a robot.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So after a full on youth fellowship weekend away with tantrums, headaches, insecurity and outdoor actitivites, I decided to take most of this week off to spend time with the family. Or as those who attended #yws11: “slow club”.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It gave me a chance to chillout and indulge in one of my other passions: photography. So on an afternoon walk to the park with my wee boy, I decided take a few snaps on the iphone 4s and with a little help from instagram, here are the results.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take some time this week to sing to yourself: “Guess what, I’m not a robot”.

It’ll do you the world of good.

 

 

Leave a Reply

