Themes from The Simpsons

A few weeks ago, I was preparing a talk for the youth club on trust. I knew there were episodes of ‘The Simpsons’ that dealt with this issue but could not think of any off the top of my head.

After spending about half an hour online looking for some kind of resource that would help me, I realised there was none.

and so I had a brain wave. What if there was a site online where you could search the different themes from the episodes of ‘The Simpsons’ and it would list what episodes were applicable. Think how much time you could save.

So, I’ve started it. here.

Hopefully every episode will be up on there eventually but it’ll take me awhile. If you want to contribute to it, let me know.

Leave a Reply

